Calendar

May 2 Mon

May Bank Holiday🌞

To Mon 2nd May 2022. Back to school on 3rd May🌞

June 6 Mon

June Bank Holiday🌞

To Mon 6th June 2022. Back to school on 7th June🌞

June 17 Fri

Summer Break😎

To Mon 29th August 2022. Have a super fun summer everyone🏖

August 30 Tue

Return to School🏫

School reopens at 9.05am after summer break☀

October 31 Mon

Halloween Break🎃

To Fri 4th November 2022. School reopens on Monday 7th November.

December 22 Thu

Christmas Break🎅

To Wed 4th January 2023. School reopens on Thursday 5th January 2023.

February 6 Mon

St. Bridget's Bank Holiday💐

To Mon 6th February 2023. School reopens on Tuesday 7th February 2023.

February 16 Thu

Midterm Break🌈

To Fri 17th February 2023. School reopens on Monday 20th February 2023.

March 17 Fri

St. Patrick's Day☘

To Fri 17th March 2023. School reopens on Monday 20th March 2023.

April 3 Mon

Easter Break🐰

To Fri 14th April 2023. School reopens on Monday 17th April 2023.

May 1 Mon

May Bank Holiday☀

To Mon 1st May 2023. School reopens on Tuesday 2nd May 2023.

June 5 Mon

June Bank Holiday☀

To Mon 5th June 2023. School reopens on Tuesday 6th June 2023.

June 22 Thu

Summer Holidays😎

School closes on Thursday 22nd June 2023 for summer break🏖