Contact Us

TeacherE-mail Address
Ms. Sarah Leahymsleahy@scoilmhuireborrisokane.com
Mr. Thomas Clarkemrclarke@scoilmhuireborrisokane.com
Ms. Lorraine Flannerymsflannery@scoilmhuireborrisokane.com
Ms. Áine O’Donnellmsodonnell@scoilhuireborrisokane.com
Ms. Orla Whelanmswhelan@scoilmhuireborrisokane.com
Ms. Helen Kennedymskennedy@scoilmhuireborrisokane.com
Ms. Aisling Spillanemsspillane@scoilmhuireborrisokane.com
Ms. Patrice Murraymsmurray@scoilmhuireborrisokane.com
Ms. Leanne Kellymskelly@scoilmhuireborrisokane.com

⏲Office Hours: 9.30am – 12.30pm

📱Contact Number: 086-0707058

👩Secretary: Aoife Gleeson Ryan

📧School Email: borrisokanens@gmail.com